Academic Calendar

Divinum Auxilium Academy
2018-2019 Calendar

Fall Semester:

Tuesday August 28 Orientation: all school program families

Wednesday August 29 For new students only. Interviews/Placement Assessments

Tuesday September 4 First day of school: All Pre Grammar & Grammar students; “new to the class” Lower Elementary Students; new Primary students

Monday September 10 First day of school: all students

Friday September 14 First week of Atrium sessions

Saturday September 15 Back to School Potluck at Rockland Park

Monday October 8 Columbus Day: NO school

Thursday November 1 All Saints Day: NO school

Thursday November 8 Parent/teacher conferences No school

Wednesday-Friday November 21-23 Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday November 28 Grandparents day (Details TBA)

Wednesday December 12 Christmas Break begins: NO school

Spring Semester:

Wednesday January 9 Classes resume

Sunday January 20 DAA Christmas Celebration (Details TBA)

Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day: NO school

Wednesday February 6 Dad’s Breakfast (Details TBA)

Thursday February 14 Parent/Teacher conferences: NO school

Monday February 18 President’s Day: NO school

Monday-Friday March 11-15 Spring Break

Tuesday March 19 Solemnity of St. Joseph: NO school

Monday March 25 Solemnity of the Annunciation: NO school

Thursday April 11 2019-20 Academic Year Registration & Deposit Due

(School program)

Friday April 12 2019-20 Academic Year Registration & Deposit Due

(Atrium only program)

Wednesday-Friday April 17-19 Easter Break: NO school

Monday-Tuesday April 22-23 Easter Break: NO school

Thursday May 9 Last day of school/Mother’s Day ice cream social*

*Snow days may lengthen school year

© 2017 Divinum Auxilium - Divine Assistance Academy - All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Powered By Enable