Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Divinum Auxilium Academy 2021-2022 Calendar

First Trimester:

Wednesday September 1  Orientation: All school program families

Tuesday September 7  First day of school: All Pre-Grammar & Grammar students; “new to the class” Lower Elementary Students; new Primary students

Monday September 13  First day of school: All students

Friday September 17  First week of Atrium sessions

Saturday September 18  Back to School Potluck at Rockland Park

Monday October 11  Columbus Day : NO school

Monday November 1  Solemnity of All Saints: NO school

Wednesday November 10  Parent/teacher conferences: NO school

Thursday November 11  Veterans Day-Teacher-in-Service Day: NO school

 

Second Trimester:

Wednesday November 17  Grandparents day (Details TBA)

Wednesday-Friday November 24-26  Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday December 8  Feast of the Immaculate Conception: NO SCHOOL

Monday December 13 Christmas Break begins: NO SCHOOL

Monday January 10 Classes resume

Sunday January 16  DAA Christmas Celebration (Details TBA)

Monday January 17  Martin Luther King Jr. Day: NO school

Monday February 1 Presidents Day: NO SCHOOL

Saturday February 26 Mardi Gras Benefit event

Wednesday March 2  Ash Wednesday: School begins at 10am

Wednesday March 9  Parent/Teacher conferences: NO school

Thursday March 10  Teacher-in-Service Day: NO school

 

Third Trimester:

Monday & Tuesday March 14-15  Spring Break: NO school 

Friday March 25  Solemnity of the Annunciation: NO Atrium

Tuesday March 29  Dad’s Breakfast

Thursday March 31 2022-23  Academic Year Registration & Deposit Due

(School program)

Friday April 1 2022-23  Academic Year Registration & Deposit Due

(Atrium only program)

Wednesday April 13  Easter Break begins: NO school

Monday April 25  Classes resume

Thursday May 5  Last day of school/Mother’s Day ice cream social*

Friday May 6  Last day of Atrium*

 

*Snow days may lengthen school year

© 2020 Divinum Auxilium - Divine Assistance Academy - All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Website Design by Enable